Publix Super Market

Publix Super Market - Tallahassee, FL - Photo by Mason Bonfanti

What I liked: I wanted a sandwich so I asked daddy to take me to Publix. I ordered a ham and cheese because it is my favorite. I like the deli because we can try new meats and cheeses. The sub tasted good.

Dislikes: I did not like how the olives rolled off the bread when I tried to eat it. When the whole pickle went in my mouth, it was too much. I only like eating little pieces of pickle.

Thumbs up or thumbs down: Thumbs up.

Publix Super Market - Tallahassee, FL - Photo by Mason Bonfanti

Publix Super Market - Tallahassee, FL - Photo by Mason Bonfanti

Publix Super Market - Tallahassee, FL - Photo by Mason Bonfanti

Publix Super Market on Urbanspoon

One thought on “Publix Super Market

Leave a Reply

